## SAMPLE BALLOT

## Commercial Investment Division

of the

New Orleans Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

## 2018 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION

**Officers**: Please, vote only once for each office: President-Elect......Jon Cerruti, Jack Stumpf & Associates Secretary – Treasurer......Ryan Pearce, NAI Latter & Blum **Directors:** Directors serve two-year terms beginning January 1, 2018. Click here for Candidate Statements. You must vote for three (3) Directors. Incomplete ballots will be disqualified. **Bradley Cook, Stirling Properties** Michael Corrigan, SRSA Commercial Real Estate Andrea A. Huseman, CCIM, Corporate Realty, Inc. S. Parkerson McEnery, The McEnery Company Mike Mito, RE/Max Commercial Brokers, Inc. Brad Pyburn, Beau Box Commercial Real Estate Ronnie Rauber, CPM, Select Properties Limited Realty Ed Shedlock, French Quarter Realty Betty Sun, NAI Latter & Blum Melissa Warren, CCIM, Stirling Properties

Current Directors whose terms continue into 2018 are:

Cres Gardner, CCIM, SIOR, Beau Box New Orleans- *President* Jennifer LaNasa Evans, CCIM, JLE & Associates Bryce French, Max. J. Derbes, Inc. Commercial Ryan Pearce, NAI Latter & Blum Matt Eaton, CCIM, RE/MAX Commercial Brokers- *Ex Officio* 

You may vote by one of two methods – either in person at the **November 16th** *Election* & *Holiday Social* at the **Loft 18**, 3128 Metairie Road, between 5:30 p.m. and 6:30 p.m. or electronically online. Electronic ballots must be cast prior to 6:30 PM on Thursday, November 16, 2017.